Mellow Gaming: Twisted Metal World Tour

MG Twisted Metal WT Thumbnail

Yes it’s that time again! The time where I bother to get another of these videos made. Gotta love the strict whenever-the-hell-I-feel-like-it schedule I’ve stuck to so rigidly. This time Paul and I are playing the game that made me (and Paul) fall in love with the Playstation, Twisted Metal World Tour. Here’s a game I owned before actually owning a Playstation. That’s how much I liked it. I had to have a copy I could take to my friends whilst I waited to get my own console. Unfortunately, it appears all that time spent playing it 15 years ago hasn’t translated to some sort of latent muscle memory. As you’ll see. Also, Twisted Metal World Tour isn’t the only new Mellow Gaming video we’ve made. There may well be something else coming soon to sit along side this. I say “may well”, I should say that there is. There is another video to come. Click the link for Twisted Metal World Tour fun!

Part One

Part Two

About lvl54spacemonkey

Just a dude who likes movies and games and has delusions of working in one of those industries. Write screenplays and work on short films in my spare time. Most of which never get finished. View all posts by lvl54spacemonkey

Leave a comment